Style Help

Excitement Abounds!

Soooo much happening Jamberry Way this weekend!

I’m excited about our current Throw-Back Thursday wraps, and the Sister Style this month — particularly when I realized how very cool they’ll look with one of my custom designs!

Imagine mixing this:

Summer Berry

With this:

27364257846_04d8fda34c_o

Of course, I feel like I could also throw in some of the current Throwback Thursday into the mix:

26792906283_9e66fcd27e_o

I’m kind of thinking Aqua Strip on Clear over Summer Berry strawberries… Hmm… so many ideas!

What do you think?  What kind of combination would you try?

 

Leave a Reply

